In response to Circular 0566-410, I am writing to you on behalf of Canada to confirm that the following Canadian ports are to be included on the list of designated ports pursuant to para. 15 of Resolution C-21-07:

- 1. Coal Harbour, B.C.
- 2. Port Hardy, B.C.
- 3. Prince Rupert, B.C.
- 4. Steveston Harbour, B.C.
- 5. Ucluelet, B.C.
- 6. Vancouver, B.C.
- 7. Victoria, B.C.

In addition, pursuant to para. 11 of Resolution C-21-07, I also invite you to take note of Canada's points of contact:

Primary contact
Jason Gibson, Senior Compliance Program Officer, Fisheries and Oceans Canada 60 Front Street
Nanaimo, B.C.
V9R 5H7 Canada
+1-250-754-0206
Jason.Gibson@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Secondary contact

Patricia DeMille, Senior Compliance Program Officer - International Fisheries, Fisheries and Oceans Canada

417 2nd Avenue

Prince Rupert, B.C.

V8J 1G8 Canada

+1-778-884-0035

Patricia.DeMille@dfo-mpo.gc.ca