IATTC - Staff Listing

 

.

Headquarters:

Inter-American Tropical Tuna Commission
8901 La Jolla Shores Drive
La Jolla CA 92037-1509, USA

Tel: 858-546-7100
Fax: 858-546-7133
info@iattc.org

All La Jolla numbers are +1 (858) 546-xxxx

ecards

email

phone

Director

Guillermo A. Compeán

gcompean@iattc.org

7100

 

Chief Scientist and Coordinator of Scientific Research

Richard B. Deriso

rderiso@iattc.org

7020

 

Stock Assessment Program

Mark N. Maunder - Head of Program

mmaunder@iattc.org

7027

Mark's web page

Alexandre Aires-da-Silva  

alexdasilva@iattc.org

7022

Alex's web page

Cleridy E. Lennert-Cody

clennert@iattc.org

7190

Carolina Minte-Vera

cminte@iattc.org

7021

 

Biology and Ecosystem Program

Kurt M. Schaefer - Head of Program

kschaefer@iattc.org

7159

William H. Bayliff

wbayliff@iattc.org

7025

Leanne Duffy

lduffy@iattc.org

5692

Daniel W. Fuller

dfuller@iattc.org

7163

Daniel Margulies

dmargulies@iattc.org

7120

Robert J. Olson

rolson@iattc.org

7160

Maria Stein

mstein@iattc.org

7026

Jeanne B. Wexler

jwexler@iattc.org

7035

 

Bycatch Program and International Dolphin Conservation Program

Martín A. Hall  - Head of Program

mhall@iattc.org

7044

Ernesto Altamirano Nieto

ealtamirano@iattc.org

7040

Nancy L. Haltof

nhaltof@iattc.org

7137

Jorge B. Párraga Fernandez

jparraga@iattc.org

7032

Lesly Rodríguez

lrodriguez@iattc.org

7191

Marlon H. Román Verdesoto

mroman@iattc.org

5694

Michael D. Scott

mscott@iattc.org 

7045

Enrique Ureña Portales

eurena@iattc.org

7036

Brad A. Wiley

bwiley@iattc.org

7043

 

Data Collection and Database Program

Nickolas W. Vogel - Head of Program

nvogel@iattc.org

7042

Joanne E. Boster

jboster@iattc.org

7037

Laura J. Bowling

lbowling@iattc.org

7047

Mildred D. De los Reyes

mreyes@iattc.org

5635

Michael G. Hinton

mhinton@iattc.org

7033

Milton F. López

mlopez@iattc.org

7041

JoyDeLee C. Marrow

jmarrow@iattc.org

7199

Jeff Morgan

jmorgan@iattc.org

5612

Christine A. Patnode

cpatnode@iattc.org

5693

Sonia Salaverria

ssalaverria@iattc.org

7100

Robert E. Sarazen

rsarazen@iattc.org

7034

Salvador Siu

ssiu@iattc.org

7100

 

Emeritus

Patrick K. Tomlinson

ptomlinson@iattc.org

7031

 

Fishery Management and Policy

Jean-François Pulvenis - Senior Policy Advisor

jpulvenis@iattc.org

7100

Ricardo Belmontes

rbelmontes@iattc.org

7158

 

Administration

Marisol G. Aguilar

maguilar@iattc.org

7115

Zahir Dinublia

zdinublia@iattc.org

7046

Monica B. Galván

mgalvan@iattc.org

7100

Teresa Musano

tmusano@iattc.org

7024

Nora Roa-Wade

nwade@iattc.org

7029

Ariadna Sosa

asosa@iattc.org

7185

Nicholas Webb

nwebb@iattc.org

7100

 

Visiting Scientists

   
   

 

Field Offices

MANTA, ECUADOR- Av. 7 # 1843 entre las calle 18 y 19. Departamento 3B  Manta, Ecuador

+593 (5) 262 1943

Erick D. Largacha Delgado

elargacha@iattc.org

 

Daniel E. Cevallos-Alarcón

dcevallos@iattc.org

Carlos de la A Florencia

cdelaa@iattc.org

Nilo Pérez

nperez@iattc.org

Glenthon Macías Pita

gmacias@iattc.org

Alex Urdiales

aurdiales@iattc.org

PLAYAS, ECUADOR - AV. JAMBELI, COND. DELFIN II, PLANTA BAJA, DEPT. 1, PLAYAS, ECUADOR

+593 (4) 276 5471

William E. Paladines

wpaladines@iattc.org

 

Felix F. Cruz Vargas

fcruz@iattc.org

 

 

MANZANILLO, MEXICO- Blvd. Lazaro Cardenas No. 1500, Altos, Entre calle Art. 123 y Plan de Ayutla Col. Morelos, Fracc. Playa Azul 28217 Manzanillo, Col. Mexico

José M. Lutt Manríquez

mlutt@iattc.org

+52 (314) 333 7290

Fernando Pérez

fperez@iattc.org

 

MAZATLAN, MEXICO - Apartado 500 82000 Mazatlán, Sinaloa, Mexico

+52 (669) 982 3520

Hector J. Pérez Bojórquez

hperez@iattc.org

 

Victor M. Fuentes

vfuentes@iattc.org

 

César Maldonado González

cmaldonado@iattc.org

 

ACHOTINES, REPUBLIC OF PANAMA - Correo Central Las Tablas Prov. Los Santos, Panamá

+507 995 8166

Vernon P. Scholey

vscholey@iattc.org

 

Susana Cusatti

scusatti@iattc.org

Luis C. Tejada

ltejada@iattc.org

 

PANAMA, REPUBLIC OF PANAMA - La Loceria, Calle B, Edif. Juan Pablo II de Polonia Apt. 1-A Panamá

+57 260 7546

Osvaldo Alexis Silva

osilva@iattc.org

 

Ricardo Antonio López Rodríguez

rlopez@iattc.org

 

 

CUMANA, VENEZUELA - - Final Av. Las Palomas, Sector El Dique, Edificio Rio Manzanares, Ofic. # 7 Cumaná Estado Sucre, Venezuela

Armando E. Carrasco Arévalo 

acarrasco@iattc.org

+58 293 431 0977

Emilio R. Cedeño Pérez

ecedeno@iattc.org

 

Last modified: 22 Dec 2014