IATTC - Staff directory
 

Headquarters:

Inter-American Tropical Tuna Commission
8901 La Jolla Shores Drive
La Jolla CA 92037-1509, USA

Tel: 858-546-7100
Fax: 858-546-7133
info@iattc.org

ecards

email

phone (858 546-XXXX)

Aguilar, Marisol G.

maguilar@iattc.org

7115

Aires-da-Silva, Alexandre

alexdasilva@iattc.org

7022

Altamirano Nieto, Ernesto

ealtamirano@iattc.org

7040

Belmontes, Ricardo

rbelmontes@iattc.org

7158

Boster, Joanne E.

jboster@iattc.org

7037

Bowling, Laura J.

lbowling@iattc.org

7047

Buchalla, Yole

ybuchalla@iattc.org

7100

Caillot, Sylvain

scaillot@iattc.org

7100

CULLINGFORD, Barbara

bcullingford@iattc.org

7100

De los Reyes, Mildred D.

mreyes@iattc.org

5635

Fuller, Daniel W.

dfuller@iattc.org

7163

Fuller, Leanne

lfuller@iattc.org

5692

Galván, Monica B.

mgalvan@iattc.org

7039

Griffiths, Shane  - Head of Ecosystem Program

sgriffiths@iattc.org

7030

Hall, Martín A.

mhall@iattc.org

7044

Ibarra, Luis

libarra@iattc.org

7033

Kang Geoyoung

gkang@iattc.org

7100

Lennert-Cody, Cleridy E.

clennert@iattc.org

7190

Llano, Paulina

pllano@iattc.org

334-2821

Lopez, Jon  - Head of Bycatch Mitigation and Gear Technology

jlopez@iattc.org

334-2885

López, Milton F.

mlopez@iattc.org

7041

Margulies, Daniel - Head of Early Life-History (Achotines Lab)

dmargulies@iattc.org

7120

Marrow, JoyDeLee C.

jmarrow@iattc.org

7199

Maunder, Mark N.  - Head of Stock Assessment Program

mmaunder@iattc.org

7027

 

Minte-Vera, Carolina

cminte@iattc.org

7021

Morgan, Jeff

jmorgan@iattc.org

5612

Musano, Teresa

tmusano@iattc.org

7024

Párraga Fernandez, Jorge B.

jparraga@iattc.org

7032

Patnode, Christine A.

cpatnode@iattc.org

5693

Pulvenis, Jean-François - Director (Acting) - Senior Policy Advisor; Head

jpulvenis@iattc.org

7100

Roa, Nora G.  - Executive officer; Head

nroa@iattc.org

7029

Román Verdesoto, Marlon H.

mroman@iattc.org

5694

Romero, Andrés

aromero@iattc.org

7191

Sarazen, Robert E.

rsarazen@iattc.org

7034

Schaefer, Kurt M.  - Head of Life-History and Behavior

kschaefer@iattc.org

7159

Scott, Michael D.

mscott@iattc.org 

7045

Siu, Salvador

ssiu@iattc.org

7100

Sosa, Ariadna

asosa@iattc.org

7185

Ureña Portales, Enrique

eurena@iattc.org

7036

Valero Juan - External Science Adviser

jvalero@iattc.org

7100

Vogel, Nickolas W. - Head of Data Collection and Database Program

nvogel@iattc.org

7042

Wexler, Jeanne B.

jwexler@iattc.org

7035

Wiley, Brad A.

bwiley@iattc.org

7043

Xu, Haikun

hkxu@iattc.org

334-2824

Fish Ecology Laboratory

 

334-2875

Emeritus

Hinton, Michael G.

mhinton@iattc.org

7100

Olson, Robert J.

rolson@iattc.org

7100

Visiting scientists and students

Birch, Caitlynn

2886

Vertpre, Katyana

5695

 

Field Offices

MANTA, ECUADOR- Av. 7 # 1843 entre las calle 18 y 19. Departamento 3B  Manta, Ecuador

+593 5500 1954

Cevallos-Alarcón, Daniel E.

dcevallos@iattc.org

de la A Florencia, Carlos

cdelaa@iattc.org

Largacha Delgado, Erick D.

elargacha@iattc.org

+593 (5) 262 7313

Macías Pita, Glenthon

gmacias@iattc.org

Pérez, Nilo

nperez@iattc.org

Urdiales, Alex

aurdiales@iattc.org

PLAYAS, ECUADOR - AV. JAMBELI, COND. DELFIN II, PLANTA BAJA, DEPT. 1, PLAYAS, ECUADOR

+593 (4) 276 5471

Cruz Vargas, Felix F.

fcruz@iattc.org

 

Paladines PROAñO, William E.

wpaladines@iattc.org

 

 

MANZANILLO, MEXICO- Blvd. Lazaro Cardenas No. 1500, Altos, Entre calle Art. 123 y Plan de Ayutla Col. Morelos, Fracc. Playa Azul 28217 Manzanillo, Col. Mexico

Lutt Manríquez, José M.

mlutt@iattc.org

+52 (314) 333 7290

Pérez, Fernando

fperez@iattc.org

 

MAZATLAN, MEXICO - Ave. Miguel Alemán y Emilio Barragán, s/n., 4to. Piso (Edificio Ruelas) Col. Centro Mazatlán, Sinaloa, Mexico

+52 (669) 982 3520

Aldana, Gabriel

galdana@iattc.org

 

Fuentes, Victor M.

vfuentes@iattc.org

 

Maldonado González, César

cmaldonado@iattc.org

 

ACHOTINES, REPUBLIC OF PANAMA - Correo Central Las Tablas Prov. Los Santos, Panamá

+507 995 8166

Cusatti, Susana

scusatti@iattc.org

Scholey, Vernon P. - Head of the laboratory

vscholey@iattc.org

 

Tejada, Luis C.

ltejada@iattc.org

 

PANAMA, REPUBLIC OF PANAMA - La Loceria, Calle B, Edif. Juan Pablo II de Polonia Apt. 1-A Panamá

+507 260 7546

López Rodríguez, Ricardo Antonio

rlopez@iattc.org

 

Silva, Osvaldo Alexis

osilva@iattc.org

 

 

CUMANA, VENEZUELA - - Final Av. Las Palomas, Sector El Dique, Edificio Rio Manzanares, Ofic. # 7 Cumaná Estado Sucre, Venezuela

Carrasco Arévalo, Armando E.

acarrasco@iattc.org

+58 293 431 0977

Cedeño Pérez, Emilio R.

ecedeno@iattc.org